Committee List 2016-2017 

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Linus Chin (President)

H: 489 6823

M: 027 477 5595

president@osca.org.nz
Teresa Chan (Vice President)

 H: 473 8802

W: 477 1069

M: 027 577 1069

teresa@tchanlaw.co.nz
Michael Young (English Secretary) H/W: 474 0047 michael@858georgestreetmotel.co.nz
Hector Wong (Tresurer)

H: 489 8398

W: 477 5790 

hector.wong@crowehorwath.co.nz
Xiaoyan Mu (Chinese Secretary)  M: 022 694 9917  xiaoyanmu245@yahoo.co.nz

Kendall Chin (Webmaster and Database Manager, Newsletter Editor)

M: 021 024 28552 kendall.chin@osca.org.nz
Frances Wong (Youth Sub Committee Leader) H: 467 5005 M: 021 235 1217 francesw808@gmail.com
Colin Chin (Mens Div 3 Basketball Co-ordinator) M: 021 0273 0618 chin_92@live.com
George Wong  H: 453 5451  
James Chin H:  454 2223 M: 021 334 891  caps@ihug.co.nz
Phillip Shum  M: 021 2345 885  PhilShum@hotmail.com
Lisa Hanson  M: 021 0820 5723  smilinglisa7@hotmail.com
Sin Phua  H: 472 6933 W: 489 9112  sphua2@gmail.com
Christine Wong        

H: 456 3485

M: 021 2321 093 

caramellochoc@yahoo.co.nz
Keith Kelsall  M: 027 246 2690  kelsea4us@gmail.com
Regan Young  M: 027 828 6119  regan_young@hotmail.com
Natasha Wong  M: 027 845 6142  natasha.wong@windowslive.com
Tara King  M: 021 067 6485  tarakingnz@hotmail.com
     
Celine Ahkit  M: 021 0254 3658  celine.ahkit@gmail.com
Nadine King  M: 020 4105 4527  nadine_king8@outlook.co.nz
     
     
 INVERCARGILL SUB BRANCH COMMITTEE     
Jim Wong (Chairman)  

H: (03) 218 7499

M: 027 4486 280 

sh_ma.wong@xtra.co.nz
Colin Young (Vice Chairman)

H: (03) 218 1275

M: 021 059 3312 

colin.young@es.govt.nz 
Kristel Yee (Treasurer)  M: 021 1384 266  pharmakris@gmail.com
Margret Young (Secretary)

H: (03) 218 1275

M: 021 1656 021 

cm.young@xtra.co.nz